Our Stocking Locations


F7
FEI Inc.
237 Orchard Lane
Billings, MT 59101
800-558-1115 (Tim Larsen)
(fax) 406-259-9678
tlarsen@feiinc.com
Q2
Trinity Containers, LLC
2418 Gardner Expressway
Quincy, IL 62301
217-227-6206 (Jonah Lewis)
jonah.lewis@trin.net
F5
Englewood Propane
1917 West Cornell
Englewood, CO 80110
303-761-8132 (Troy Freeman)
(fax) 303-922-2255
englewoodpropane@gmail.com

F8
FEI, Inc.
2201 Ahtanum Rd
Yakima, WA 98903
888-739-0925 (Chuck Paxton)
(fax) 509-249-0009
cpaxton@feiinc.com
F6
FEI, Inc.
913 14th St SW
Valley City, ND 58072
800-437-9702 (Michele Olson)
(fax) 800-313-3299
mkolson@feiinc.com
04
Trinity Containers, LLC
1549 Vance Street
Rocky Mount, NC 27801
252-442-6178 (Christopher Twiddy)
(fax) 252-442-4328
christopher.twiddy@trin.net

L1
Pacific Meter Equipment
8001 South 222nd St.
Kent, WA 98032
800-883-8556 (Destiney)
(fax) 253-872-3375
destiney@pacificmeter.com
33
Trinity Industries, Inc.
950 West 400 South
Centerville, UT 84014
801-292-4461 (Chris Nevarez)
(cell) 385-243-5305
chris_nevarez@trin.net
TX
Tru Temp Controls
129 Lake Beulah Dr.
Lakeland, FL 33815-4528
863-683-4994 (Ray Genevish)
(fax) 863-683-6463
rgenevish@trutempcontrols.com

BB
Pinnacle Gas Products
3735 West Cambride Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85009
602-272-3395 (Tiffany Conner)
(fax) 602-272-3396
tiffanyconner@pinnacle.com
G3
Trinity Industries, Inc.
1250 Gateway Drive
Gallatin, TN 37066
615-442-1307 (Amber Neal)
(fax) 615-442-1313
amber.neal@trin.net
EP
Trinity Logistics Group
3490 Hwy 277 North
Eagle Pass, TX 78852
210-709-6839 (Guy Gallegos, Jr.)
210-304-7928 (office phone)
eusebio.gallegos@trin.net

AM
Automatic Propane Gas & Supply
1677 S. Hwy 69
Mineola, TX 75773
903-569-3837 (Rick)
(fax) 972-569-2741
david.collett@gasandsupply.com
FB
Fisher Brothers Trucking
19531 Hwy 65
Strathmore, CA 93267
559-804-6690 (Phil Hanshew)
(fax) 559-568-3200
phanshew@fisherbrostrucking.com
T0
Gas Equipment Co., Inc.
11611 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75229
972-280-8466 (Oscar Rivera)
(fax) 972-280-8401
orivera@gasequipment.com