Trinity Sales Contacts

Domestic ASME Container Sales

David Archer
Midwest Sales
david.archer@trin.net
Cell: 937-231-8422
Fax: 513-843-6805
IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WV

Deborah Carpenter
National Accounts Manager
deborah.carpenter@trin.net
Toll Free: 877-558-8825
Direct: 214-589-8825
Fax: 214-589-8898

Richard Nokes, PMP
South Central Sales
richard.nokes@trin.net
Direct: 214-589-8794
Cell 214-478-9454
TX, LA, OK, AR

Dino Moretti
West Sales
dino.moretti@trin.net
Cell: 559-284-1534

Jeff Summerlin
Southeast Sales
Key Account Manager
jeff.summerlin@trin.net
Toll Free: 877-226-6409
Direct (cell): 252-903-1071
Fax: 1-855-889-1204
NC, SC, FL, GA, TN, MS, AL

NH3 Sales

Ed Mueller
NH3 Sales
ed.mueller@trin.net
Toll Free: 888-558-8684
Direct: 214-589-8684
Fax: 214-589-8553

ASME Storage Container Sales

Don D. Wallace
Sales Manager – ASME Storage Tanks
don.wallace@trin.net
Toll Free: 888-558-8529
Direct: 214-589-8529
Cell: 214-704-3713
Fax: 214-589-8553

Richard Nokes, PMP
International Sales Project Manager
richard.nokes@trin.net
Direct: 214-589-8794
Cell: 214-478-9454

Jeff Summerlin
Key Account Manager
jeff.summerlin@trin.net
Toll Free: 877-226-6409
Direct (cell): 252-903-1071
Fax: 1-855-889-1204

Truck and Transport

Don D. Wallace
Sales Manager – ASME Storage Tanks 
don.wallace@trin.net
Toll Free: 888-558-8529
Direct: 214-589-8529
Cell : 214-704-3713
Fax: 214-589-8553

Jeff Summerlin
Key Account Manager
jeff.summerlin@trin.net
Toll Free: 877-226-6409
Direct (cell): 252-903-1071
Fax: 1-855-889-1204

Propane Partners

Contact our Distributor Partners

Contact our Supplier Partners